The Kallokain Photo Loop: The Photo Duel – Lifestyle Portraiture with Patricia Mellin

See on Scoop.itInspireMe

Patricia Mellin‘s insight:

It´s a pleasure to read your article Henry. You have an ability to find the right words and put them on print. You are also an amazing talented photographer. You have caught me in pictures in the most amazing ways. 

I’m glad you like my pictures. To compete with a proff is a big challenge but it was an experience for me. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to show you what I saw when I caught you in pictures. 

Thanks for a great duel. For my part, I think you are the Winner.

See on kallokainphoto.blogspot.se

Kommentera

